City of Gruver Government

City of Gruver
Telephone: 733-2424
City of Gruver Web Site
Mayor: Buster Davis
Commissioners: Chad Logsdon
John Holland
City Manager: Steven McKay
City Secretary: Kayla McLennan
Director of Public Works: Mark Washburn
Police Chief: Pyne Gregory
Fire Chief: Sam Gruver
EMS Director: Diane Boyd
City of Gruver Meetings
City Commission: Second Wednesday of each month at City Hall
Chamber of Commerce: First Tuesday of each month at 12 noon at El Vaquero
Fire Department: First, second, and fourth Tuesday of each month.